© 2015 Ripar Surf School - Portugal

MORE STUFF

MEHR VON UNS

Join us on facebook and check out all the surfing and surf lessons photos. Remember to tag yourself on the group photos to stay in touch with your friends.

Entdeckt uns auf Facebook und seht all die Surf Bilder der Surf Stunden. Vergesst nicht euch auf den Gruppenbildern zu verlinken um mit euren Freunden in Kontakt zu treten.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram ícone social

Follow us on Instagram and discover new images about the region, surf school history, life style and much more...  Pin It!

Folgt uns auf Instagram und entdeckt neue Bilder der Region, die Geschichte der Surf Schule, Lifestyle und vieles mehr.

RIPAR COMMUNITY

Email: info@riparsurfschool.com

Mobile: 00351 910 693 559

CONTACTS

KONTAKTE

CONTACT US

KONTAKTIERT UNS

Ripar Surf School Surf Camp Portugal

RIPAR TEAM – Die Superhelden

LOCAL SURFER DUDES!

Ripar Surf School Surf Camp Portugal
RUI PEDRO

Gründer der Surfschule, ein lokaler Surfer seit über 20 Jahren. Zudem ein toller DJ und Musiker. Ihr werdet ihn also im Wasser sehen oder als DJ in einer lokalen Bar.

XICO

 

Surflehrer seit 2003. Bekannt als einer der besten lokalen Surfern. Als Vater von 3 kleinen Kindern ist er sehr hilfsbereit und  vorsichtig im Umgang mit all seinen Surfschülern. Er glaubt und lebt unter dem Einfluss der Permakultur. “Beziehungen welche wir in der Natur finden können in allen Aspekten auch für den menschlichen Wohnsitz angewendet werden, von der Landwirtschaft bis hin zur ökologischen Bautechnik, zweckmäßiger Technologie bis hin  zur Ökonomie."

Ripar Surf School Surf Camp Portugal
PIPAS

Er surft bereits seit er angefangen hat zu laufen.. Er ist ein Bekannter lokaler Surfer und teilt seine Leidenschaft als Surflehrer seit 2005. Er hilft allen Surfern verschiedenster Level, die Welle und somit den „Ritt ihres Lebens“ zu bekommen!

surfcamp portugal team
RAFAEL

Surflehrer.  Lokaler Surfer mit mehr als 20-jahrelanger Erfahrung. Er mag den klassischen Surfstil, immer auf der Jagd nach Tubes. Er ist auch Bekannt als der “Big rider” von Praia da Areia Branca da er große Wellen liebt. Er hat ein sehr großes Wissen über das Meer und ist immer im Einklang mit der Natur.

Gonçalo

 

Surfer since he was a kid and is a surf instructor since 2008. A local surfer from Praia da Areia Branca that loves to surf and during the winter is always looking for riding new waves and experience different cultures. Beaside charing his surf and Ocean knowledge with you he will probably also make you dance a bit on one of the local bars on his DJ nights.

FERNANDO

Seit frühen Alters ist er ein lokaler Surfer, ihr werdet ihn jedoch eher hinter dem Schreibtisch sehen. Er wird euch eure Fragen an info@riparsurfschool.com schnellstmöglich beantworten und ist für eure Buchungen und Arbeit im Backoffice Bereich  verantwortlich.

Ripar Surf School Peniche Portugal
JESSICA

 

Sie arbeitet im Welcome Desk/Front Büro und schenkt euch das beste Willkommens lächeln Portugals

Ripar Surf School Peniche Portugal
INÊS
 
Ausgezeichnet in Akkupunktur,Chi Kung und Shiatsu Massage im Jahr 2010 by E.S.M.O.T. (Escola Superior de Medicinas Orientais e Terapêuticas). Seitdem steht sie mit dem besten Service an unserer Seite,  mit entspannenden Chi Kung Stunden und Shiatsu Massagen.

Ripar Surf School Surf Camp Portugal

RIPAR TEAM - THE SUPER HEROES!

LOCAL SURFER DUDES!

Ripar Surf School Surf Camp Portugal
Rui Pedro


Surf School Founder, a local surfer for more than 20 years. Also a great DJ and musician.

You will see him on the water, or performing as DJ at a local bar.

Ripar Surf School Surf Camp Portugal
Xico


Surf instructor since 2003. He's one of the best local surfers. Father of 3 small children, he is paciente and careful with all his surfing students. He believes and lives under the influence of Permacuture. "Relationships we can find in nature and can be applied to all aspects of human habitation, from agriculture to ecological building, from appropriate technology to education and even economics."

Ripar Surf School Surf Camp Portugal
Pipas


He Surf since he started to walk... Local surfer. Surf instructor since 2005. Teaching most of the times at the "improvers" surfing lessons, he will help you enjoying the ride of your life! 

surfcamp portugal team
Rafael


Surf Instructor. Local Surfer with more than 20 years of experience. Classic style, always chasing some tubes. Also known as the Big Rider of Areia Branca. He has an amazing knowledge of the ocean, and his always in tune with the nature. 

 

Gonçalo

 

Surfer since he was a kid and is a surf instructor since 2008. A local surfer from Praia da Areia Branca that loves to surf and during the winter is always looking for riding new waves and experience different cultures. Beaside charing his surf and Ocean knowledge with you he will probably also make you dance a bit on one of the local bars on his DJ nights.

Ripar Surf School Peniche Portugal
Fernando


Being a local surfer since early age, it's more likely to see him behind a desktop. He will answer shortly, all your questions at info@riparsurfschool.com and also manage all Back office / Booking process.

Ripar Surf School Peniche Portugal
Jessica


Welcome Desk / Front Office The best welcome smile in Portugal.

Ripar Surf School Peniche Portugal
Inês
 

Graduated in Acupuncture,Chi Kung and Shiatsu Massage in 2010 by E.S.M.O.T. (Escola Superior de Medicinas Orientais e Terapêuticas). Since then she's been giving her best services to Ripar, with Chi Kung lessons and Shiatsu Massage sessions.